the NEW

Jag visste alltid att du inte kunde klara dig själv. Men att du var desperat visste jag inte. Du tror säkert att jag har en ny, det har jag inte. För att bli självständig måste man klara sig ensam. Ensam är stark. Men jag vet att vissa män inte klarar sig utan en kvinna.
Fi er min, inte din.


Now that you are out of my life, 
I'm so much better,
You thought that I'd be weak without ya,
But I'm stronger,
You thought that I'd be broke without ya,
But I'm richer,
You thought that I'd be sad without ya,
I laugh harder,
You thought I wouldn't grow without ya,
Now I'm wiser,
You thought that I'd be helpless without ya,
But I'm smarter,
You thought that I'd be stressed without ya,
But I'm chillin'

I'm a survivor 
I'm not gonna give up 
I'm not gon' stop 
I'm gonna work harder
I'm a survivor 
I'm gonna make it 
I will survive 
Keep on survivin'





Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0